Event Vendors

The following vendors have have been used by and liked by KCVC members in planning events (B’nai Mitvahs etc.)  KCVC is providing this as a convenience and listings here should not be construed as an endorsement of any particular vendor.

GUEST ROOMS

Marriott Warner Center
21850 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills CA 91367
818-887-4800
Natalie Terceman
nterceman@warnercentermarriott.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Wachsman Staley Photography
www.wspimages.com
www.wachsmanstaley.zenfolio.com
818-781-9955
Karen or Kristen
wachsmanstaley@sbcglobal.net

Eugene Photography and Video
www.eugenephoto.com
18752 Welby Way
Tarzana, CA 91355
818-758-0118
eugene@eugenephoto.com

VIDEO

21+ Productions
http://twentyoneplusproductions.com/
818-439-1292
Mark DiNatale
markdinatale@sbcglobal.net

DJ

Real Genius Entertainment
7600 Penobscot Dr
West Hills CA 91304
www.realgeniusdjs.com
818-346-3482
Randy Lehrman
randy@realgeniusdjs.com

VENUE

The Odyssey
15600 Odyssey Dr
Granada Hills CA 91344
www.theodysseyrestaurant.com
818-366-6444
Sharon Brubaker
sbrubaker@srcmail.com
Megan Burriss
mburriss@srcmail.com

Frank’s Venue
17654 Parthenia St
Northridge CA 91325
http://www.luxuryevents4less.com/
818-231-5594
Frank

EVENT PLANNING

DB CREATIVITY, INC.
Dana Bresin
www.DBCreativity.com

dana@dbcreativity.com
818-578-3300
Event Planning Coordination & Decor
Florist

EVENT ACTIVITIES

Event Illusions
www.eventillusions.com
www.sizzle-wear.com
jeff@eventillusions.com
818-676-9397
Jeff

INVITATIONS

The Art of Paper
23031 Ventura Blvd #103
Woodland Hills CA 91364
818-223-9455
http://www.theartofpaperstore.com/
Jason Peterson
theartofpaper@aol.com